IOWA BEEF EXPO | BREED SALES
10794
page-template-default,page,page-id-10794,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,overlapping_content,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

BREED SALES

Sale Managers • Rules & Entries • Catalogs

Please contact the sale manager listed below with questions or further details regarding each of the breed sales.

BREED

SALE MANAGER

ENTRY DEADLINE

AMERICAN ABERDEEN

Jeff Canterbury
217-414-3738 Kristen Cell
217-341-3738 Jeff Cell
kristen@canterbury-associates.com

ANGUS

Tricia & Colby Holmes
1424 220th Street
Benton, IA 50835
641-785-2315 Office
cholmes@iowatelecom.net

CHAROLAIS

Greg Hubert
PO Box 100
Oakley, KS 67748
785-672-3195 Office
greghubert@st-tel.net

VIEW 2017 CATALOG

DECEMBER 10

GELBVIEH

Red Cow Relocators
Stuart & Kaye Gilbert
11523 Violet Avenue
Stockport, IA 52651
641-919-0196 cell
redcowrelocators@gmail.com

VIEW 2017 CATALOG

DECEMBER 1

HEREFORD

Lowderman Auction Options
Monte Lowderman cell: 309-255-0110
Cody Lowderman: cell: 309-313-2171
P.O. Box 488
Macomb, Illinois 61455
Office: 309-833-5543
Fax: 309-833-5500
monte@lowderman.com

VIEW 2017 CATALOG

AUGUST 20, 2017

LIMOUSIN

Iowa Limousin Association
Ann Vorthmann, Sale Coordinator
31112 Hwy 6
Treynor, IA 51575-6231
402-981-1093 Cell
ann-roger@cattleplanet.com

MAINE-ANJOU

Brian Worden
515-571-2218
Worden6@frontiernet.net

VIEW 2017 CATALOG

DECEMBER 1

MINIATURE HEREFORD

Conover Auction Service
Al & Jeanne Conover
PO Box 9
Baxter, IA  50028
641-227-3537 Office
641-227-3792 Fax
conover@conoverauction.com

VIEW 2017 CATALOG

DECEMBER 15

RED ANGUS

Ruble Cattle Services
1525 140th Street
Corydon, IA 50060
406-581-7940 Jeremie
rublecattleservices@gmail.com

SALERS

J R Adcock
1793 US Hwy 73
Hiawatha, KS 68434
785-547-3481
785-547-6781 cell
bittersweetwest@rainbowtel.net

VIEW 2017 CATALOG

DECEMBER 10

SHORTHORN

Cody Nelson – Lead Consultant
20480 870th Avenue
Renville, MN  56284
codyn@prairiecreekseed.com
507-720-2998

Pam Berg
3425 Jersey Ave.
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3957
petepamberg@yahoo.com

SIMMENTAL

Dwyer Cattle Services
Bob & Nick Dwyer
740 26th Street
Roseville, Illinois 61473
Home/Fax: 309-426-2581
Bob Dwyer: 309-337-1404
Nick Dwyer: 309-337-6404
Email: sales@dwyercattle.com
www.dywercattle.com